Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgSystemCSSConfig has a deprecated constructor in /kunden/487519_53859/drumxound.com/plugins/system/cssconfig/cssconfig.php on line 29
PERCUSSION https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion Mon, 06 Jul 2020 07:26:20 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management de-de joomla@drumxound.com (drumxound) Dimavery Cajon Tribel https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1756-dimavery-cj-420-tribal-cajon https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1756-dimavery-cj-420-tribal-cajon   Tribel  Cajon ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:36:00 +0200 Dimavery Djembe https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1758-dimavery-djc-012-djembe https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1758-dimavery-djc-012-djembe    Djembe DJC-012 ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:39:00 +0200 Reiche Congas https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1614-reiche-congas https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1614-reiche-congas    Reiche Trommelbau - Ein Mann Betrieb  ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:29:48 +0100 Hands on Drums Jarimba https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1612-hands-on-drums-jarimba https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1612-hands-on-drums-jarimba  Hands on Drums ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:17:32 +0100 Schlagwerk Cajon Agile https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1606-schlagwerk-cajon-mit-zubehoer https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1606-schlagwerk-cajon-mit-zubehoer mit zusätzlichen add-ones ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Sat, 10 Jan 2015 09:05:01 +0100 Schlagwerk Cajinto skinwood https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1256-schlagwerk-cajinto-skinwood https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1256-schlagwerk-cajinto-skinwood     ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:15:58 +0200 Schlagwerk Agile Zebra https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1255-schlagwerk-agile-zebra-cajon https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1255-schlagwerk-agile-zebra-cajon   Neue Cajon mit  innovativen Snareteppich ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:32:11 +0200 La Rosa Studio Cajon https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1247-la-rosa-studio-cajon https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1247-la-rosa-studio-cajon   Cajon des spanischen Cajon Manufraktur "La Rosa"  ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:23:39 +0200 La Rosa Standard Cajon https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1248-la-rosa-standard-cajon https://drumxound.de/index.php/percussion/1248-la-rosa-standard-cajon    Einstiegsmodell der spanischen Cajon Manufraktur "La Rosa ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Percussion Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:24:00 +0200